Taiwan R.O.C.
COMPANY NAME : Air international freight co.,ltd
ADDRESS : 11 fl , nr.46 nan king east rd sec.5 taipei
TEL : 886-2-27641022 ext. 125
FAX : 886-2-27674750 , 7626764
E-MAIL : Samantha.yeh@aif.com.tw
Attn.: Samantha, Yeh
COMPANY NAME : Air International Freight Co.,Ltd
ADDRESS : 11 Fl , No.46, Nan King East Rd.Sec.5, Taipei , Taiwan R.O.C.
TEL : +886-2-27641022 ext. 232
FAX : +886-2-27621585
E-MAIL : vickie@aif.com.tw
Attn.: Vickie Ku
COMPANY NAME : Air Tiger Express Co., Ltd.
ADDRESS : 10FL. 1-4., No. 71, Nanking E. Road, Sec. 2 Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C.
TEL : +886952963028
FAX : (886) 2 2567 8090
E-MAIL : shawn@tpe.airtiger.com
Attn.: Shawn Wang
COMPANY NAME : Airlife Freight Taiwan Corp.,
ADDRESS : No. 8 Lane 389 SEc. 5 Nanking East Road.,Taipei, Taiwan
TEL : 886-02-2764 7711
FAX : 886-02-27606868
E-MAIL : airlife@airlife-freight.com
Attn.: Hondo Liu
COMPANY NAME : Amphibian Project International Co., Ltd.
ADDRESS : 7F, No.17 Section 3, Chung Ching South Road, Taipei 10076, TAIWAN
TEL : 886 2 2322 3330
FAX : 886 2 2322 3340
E-MAIL : sales@apicl.com.tw
Attn.: Carol Chen
COMPANY NAME : AST FREIGHT SERVICES (TAIWAN) CO., LTD.
ADDRESS : 3FL., NO. 29, PAO CHING STREET, SONG SHAN DIST.,
TEL : 886-2-27639585
FAX : 886-2-27680291
E-MAIL : astfrt@ms9.hinet.net
Attn.: GENO CHANG
COMPANY NAME : Cargocare (Taiwan) Limited
ADDRESS : 7F-3, 415 Hsin Yi Road, Section 4 Taipei, 110
TEL : 886-2-27584095
FAX : 886-2-27296936
E-MAIL : Taipei@cargocare.com
Attn.: export
COMPANY NAME : China Int'l Freight Co., Ltd.(Taichung)
ADDRESS : Taichung,Taiwan
TEL : 886-4-23298026
FAX : 886-4-23298650
E-MAIL : zoe@tch.cifservice.com
Attn.: Zoe Su
COMPANY NAME : Evermore Logistics Inc.
ADDRESS : TAIPEI,TAIWAN
TEL : 02-25140589
FAX : 02-25471382
E-MAIL : peggy@eml.com.tw
Attn.: Peggy Chang
COMPANY NAME : Great China Transportation Co., Ltd
ADDRESS : 6Fl., No. 1, Lane 155, Tun Hwa North Road., Taipei, Taiwan
TEL : 886-2-27122160
FAX : 886-2-27165560
E-MAIL : brian@gcttpe.com.tw
Attn.: Brian Lin
COMPANY NAME : Kirin Transportation.,LTD
ADDRESS : 14F-1,No. 33,Sec. 2,Jianguo N.Rd,
TEL : 886-2-2500-7000
FAX : 886-2-2500-7755
E-MAIL : tracy@kirincargo.com
Attn.: Tracy Wang
COMPANY NAME : Maxlines Forwarder Co., Ltd.
ADDRESS : 5F, No.27, Chung Shan North Road, Sec.3
TEL : 886 2 2587 2000
FAX : 886 2 2587 2500
E-MAIL : dickw@maxlines.com.tw
Attn.: Mr. Dick Wang
COMPANY NAME : QA TRANSPORT CO., LTD
ADDRESS : 10F, NO. 165, SEC 4, NAN JING EAST ROAD, TAIPEI
TEL : 886 2 6602 8989
FAX : 886 2 2715 0606
E-MAIL : jack@qatransport.com.tw
Attn.: JACK CHIEN
COMPANY NAME : SUN OCEAN & AIR LOGISTICS CO LTD
ADDRESS : 8F NO189 SEC 3 NAN KING E RD TAIPEI TAIWAN
TEL : 886-2-8712-0086
FAX : 886-2-87120085
E-MAIL : tony@soa-logistics.com
Attn.: TONY WANG
COMPANY NAME : WTC AIR FREIGHT (TAIWAN) LTD
ADDRESS : 10F-10, NO.328, SUNG CHIANG RD.,
TEL : 886-2-25211319
FAX : 886-2-25111360
E-MAIL : henry@wtcaf.com
Attn.: henry wang
Ēļ   1   Ēš