Pakistan
COMPANY NAME : A R T SHIPPING AND LOGISTICS
ADDRESS : 10/14 Arkay Square, New Chali
TEL : 923222448174
FAX : 922132463487
E-MAIL : ahmed@artgroup.com.pk
Attn.: Ahmed Waqas Khan
COMPANY NAME : AARON LOGISTICS PAKISTAN
ADDRESS : C-42, Anthonian Blessings, 7-Sunny Side Road, Civil Lines,
TEL : 35651080
FAX : 35651090
E-MAIL : aaronlog@super.net.pk
Attn.: ADRIAN C. HAMILTON
COMPANY NAME : AARON LOGISTICS PAKISTAN
ADDRESS : C-42, Anthonian Blessings, 7-Sunny Side Road, Civil Lines,
TEL : 00922135651080
FAX : 00922135651090
E-MAIL : aaronlog@super.net.pk
Attn.: ADRIAN C. HAMILTON
COMPANY NAME : ACCURATE SERVICES PAKISTAN
ADDRESS : G-5, AL-QADER FLATS, BEHIND LUCKY CENTRE, 6/A JAIL ROAD, LAHORE, PAKISTAN
TEL : 92-42-37551413
FAX : 92-42-37551415
E-MAIL : adnan@akurateservices.com
Attn.: Adnan Baig Mirza
COMPANY NAME : Acumen Freight Solutions
ADDRESS : Suit # 723, Anum Blessings, KCHS, Main Shahrah -e- Faisal
TEL : +92 21 3438 6606
FAX : +92 21 3452 6303
E-MAIL : info@acumenfreight.com
Attn.: Mr. Saeed Khan
COMPANY NAME : Acumen Freight Solutions
ADDRESS : Suit # 723, Anum Blessings, KCHS
TEL : 92-21-34386606
FAX : n/a
E-MAIL : info@acumenfreight.com
Attn.: Saeed Khan
COMPANY NAME : Aerocean Freight Forwarding Agency
ADDRESS : De fence road Noor Abad Noor market
TEL : +92-300 61555 85
FAX : +92-42-3550264
E-MAIL : aerocean@ymail.com
Attn.: Mian Attiq
COMPANY NAME : Air and Sea International
ADDRESS : House # 664, Near Ali Market, Lane # 5, Peshawar Road Rawalpindi
TEL : +92 51 5800412
FAX : +92 51 5800412
E-MAIL : mustafa@airnsea.com.pk
Attn.: Syed Mustafa Ali Zaidi
COMPANY NAME : AIR SEA WORLDWIDE LOGISTICS PAKISTAN
ADDRESS : Flat No 1, 1st Floor, 17/C, Commercial Area, Block A, S.M.C.H.S. Karachi
TEL : 92-21-34550400 / 34550444
FAX : 92-21-34521011
E-MAIL : agencydept@airseaworldwide.net
Attn.: Ms. Ayesha
COMPANY NAME : ALLIED CARGO SYSTEM
ADDRESS : P.O. BOX 1242, ALLAMA IQBAL MARKET, PARIS ROAD
TEL : +92-52-4583608
FAX : +92-52-4583663
E-MAIL : info@alliedcargo.com.pk
Attn.: MR. NAJEEB ASHRAF
COMPANY NAME : AMZ LOGISTICS
ADDRESS : 3-E, BLOCK-6 PECHS KARACHI
TEL : 00922134300054
FAX : 00922134392355
E-MAIL : waqas@amzlogistics.com
Attn.: waqas usmani
COMPANY NAME : Anchor Logistics
ADDRESS : Office # 03, Buidling # 280-F Johar Town Lahore
TEL : 00924235220700
FAX : 00924235019394
E-MAIL : anchor1@brain.net.pk
Attn.: Syed Sohail Shah
COMPANY NAME : ASIA PACIFIC GROUP OF COMPANIES
ADDRESS : OFFICE#01,1ST FLOOR ASIA PACIFIC TRADER CENTER KARACHI
TEL : 0092-308-2939497
FAX : 0092-313-2939497
E-MAIL : imran_ceo@aplpak.com
Attn.: MUHAMMAD IMRAN
COMPANY NAME : Asian Freight Services
ADDRESS : 1311, 13th Floor, Chapal Plaza, Hasrat Mohani Road
TEL : 0092-213-2465636
FAX : 0092-213-2400084
E-MAIL : asif@asianfreight.com.pk
Attn.: M Asif Habib
COMPANY NAME : Aventis International Shipping & Logistics (Pvt.) Ltd.
ADDRESS : Office No.2c, 2nd floor, Muhammad Bukhsh & Sons Building, 23 West Wharf road,
TEL : +92-21-32204981
FAX : +92-21-32311231
E-MAIL : aamir@aventisintl.com
Attn.: Shaikh Aamir Zafar
COMPANY NAME : Aziza Pak (Pvt) Ltd.
ADDRESS : Suit - 303 Progressive Centre, 30-A block 6 P.E.C.H.S Main Shara-e-Faisal
TEL : 92-21-34559046
FAX : 92-21-34559047
E-MAIL : wajahat@azizapak.com
Attn.: Muhammad Wajahat Siddiqui
COMPANY NAME : Blue Ocean Sky Services/Boss
ADDRESS : Al-Rehman Trade Center,first floor,Room No 3,Opp KPT gate 15,Keamari Road Karachi,Pakistan
TEL : 00922132863746
FAX : 00922132863747
E-MAIL : boss@boss.com.pk
Attn.: Shahid Arain
COMPANY NAME : Brine Logistics.com
ADDRESS : U>K Road, Shahab Pura,
TEL : 92-52-3255235
FAX : 92-52-3256534
E-MAIL : jaffar@brinelogistics.com
Attn.: Jaffar Faisal
COMPANY NAME : BUTT CARGO INTERNATIONAL
ADDRESS : SUITE # 8, SHAFI COURT, MEREWETHER ROAD,KARACHI-PAKISTAN
TEL : 92-21-35682347 & 35680354
FAX : 92-21-35689227
E-MAIL : info@buttcargo.com
Attn.: SAAD AHMED BUTT
COMPANY NAME : Capital Shipping Agency
ADDRESS : Suite No. 413, 4/F, Chapal Plaza, Hasrat Mohani Road, Off. I.I.Chundrigar Road,
TEL : 0092-21-3456-5851-to-55
FAX : 0092-21-32472091
E-MAIL : sami@csa.com.pk
Attn.: Sami Haider
Ēļ   1  2  3  4  5  6   Ēš