United States of America
COMPANY NAME : Advanced Shipping Corp.
ADDRESS : 1908 E. Dominguez St. Carson, CA 90810
TEL : 1-310-549-7500
FAX : 1-310-549-7502
E-MAIL : kathy@advancedship.com
Attn.: Kathy Om
COMPANY NAME : AO FREIGHT
ADDRESS : 419 N OAK STREET
TEL : 310-419-8833
FAX : 310-419-8831
E-MAIL : alanc@aofreight.com
Attn.: ALAN CHAN
COMPANY NAME : BEST CONTAINER EXPRESS
ADDRESS : 451 E CARSON PLAZA DR #201 CARSON CA 90746
TEL : 1 310 327 2345
FAX : 1 310 327 2355
E-MAIL : info@bestcontainerexpress.com
Attn.: Micheal Choi
COMPANY NAME : BGI Worldwide Logistics, Inc.
ADDRESS : 2453 Lewis Avenue Signal Hill, California 90755
TEL : 1-562-597-5671
FAX : 1-562-597-4601
E-MAIL : info@bgiworldwide.com
Attn.: IMPORT
COMPANY NAME : Cargo Agents, Inc.
ADDRESS : 143-30 38th Ave., Suite 1 H Flushing, New York City, New York 11354-5742
TEL : 1-718-321-1504 / 1-866-351-6742
FAX : 1-718-321-8215 / 1-866-351-6743
E-MAIL : jose@cargoagents.net
Attn.: JOSE
COMPANY NAME : Cargo International Logistics Inc.,
ADDRESS : 28 E. Jackson Blvd., 10 Floor - # M633 Chicago, IL. 60604
TEL : 1-888-253-3458
FAX : 1-888-253-9155
E-MAIL : cargo@centretradegroup.com
Attn.: EXPORT
COMPANY NAME : Cargo Manager Systems, Inc.
ADDRESS : 2333 Morris Avenue C212
TEL : 908-688-0555
FAX : n/a
E-MAIL : mgregov@cargomanager.com
Attn.: Michael Gregov
COMPANY NAME : EDM International Logistics (USA), Inc.
ADDRESS : 2225 W Commonwealth Ave, Suite#219 Alhambra, CA 91803
TEL : 1-626-588-2299 Cell: 626-226-3876
FAX : 1-626-588-2699
E-MAIL : Jayden@edmlogistics.com
Attn.: Jayden
COMPANY NAME : EMOTRANS
ADDRESS : n/a
TEL : n/a
FAX : n/a
E-MAIL : charles.mgr.usa@gmail.com
Attn.: charles
COMPANY NAME : Global Forwarding
ADDRESS : 348 Rt. 9 North
TEL : 8772870804
FAX : (877) 287-0804
E-MAIL : Steven@GlobalForwarding.com
Attn.: Steven Lerner
COMPANY NAME : Global Logistics & Customs
ADDRESS : 6001 Chatham Center Dr., STE 255
TEL : 912-233-2564
FAX : 912-122-1894
E-MAIL : info@glc-associates.com
Attn.: Richard H. Simpson
COMPANY NAME : Global Logistics & Customs of Charleston, Inc.
ADDRESS : 238 Mathis Ferry Rd., STE 201
TEL : 843-216-3201
FAX : 843-856-3269
E-MAIL : info@glc-associates.com
Attn.: Richard H. Simpson
COMPANY NAME : J D CARGO
ADDRESS : 4233 nw 37 ave.
TEL : 305 634 4646
FAX : 305 634 7151
E-MAIL : jdcargo@netzero.net
Attn.: JUAN R. DIAZ
COMPANY NAME : KCC TRANSPORT SYSTEMS,INC.
ADDRESS : 311 W. Artesia Blvd., Compton, CA 90220
TEL : 1-310-764-5933 EXT 105
FAX : 1-310-764-5940
E-MAIL : MIKEC.LAX@KCCUSA.COM
Attn.: Mike Chung
COMPANY NAME : Krenz & Hannan International Inc
ADDRESS : 2230 E. College Avenue
TEL : 414-570-3550
FAX : 414-570-1914
E-MAIL : john@krenzhannanintl.com
Attn.: John Krenz
COMPANY NAME : Logical Solution Services
ADDRESS : 200 Union Avenue
TEL : 732-657-7777
FAX : 732-657-7705
E-MAIL : vcruz@solutionservices.us
Attn.: Victor Cruz
COMPANY NAME : NORAL CARGO INTERNATIONAL, INC
ADDRESS : 7500 N.W. 25th. STREET- UNIT#7
TEL : 305-591-2898
FAX : 305-591-0437
E-MAIL : noralcargo@noralcargo.com
Attn.: CARLOS M. GARCIA
COMPANY NAME : ricky@glc-associates.com
ADDRESS : 238 Mathis Ferry Rd., STE 201
TEL : 843-216-3201
FAX : 843-856-3269
E-MAIL : ricky@glc-associates.com
Attn.: Richard H Simpson
COMPANY NAME : S.E.A. CORP.
ADDRESS : 514 N Academy St. :: Lincolnton, NC 28092
TEL : 1-704.732.6063
FAX : 1-704.732.6383
E-MAIL : Cindy@seacorpnc.com
Attn.: Cindy Powell
COMPANY NAME : Seamates International
ADDRESS : 316 Main Street East Rutherford, NJ 07073
TEL : 1-201-896-8899 ex.48
FAX : 1-201-842-8799
E-MAIL : Alejandrop@seamates.com
Attn.: Alejandro Puello
Ēļ   1  2   Ēš